Meet The Team

Management

Ed Fazio Greg Gehman
General Manager Founder
Ed.Fazio@AmericasAutoAuction.com Greg.Gehman@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 206 Ext. 212
Jim Fucci Chad Kirchner
Asst. General Manager Outside Shops Manager
Jim.Fucci@AmericasAutoAuction.com Chad.Kirchner@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Heidi Wallace Jenn Woltcheck
Office & Marketing Manager Controller
Heidi.Wallace@AmericasAutoAuction.com Jenn.Woltcheck@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 235 Ext. 211
Mike Nicoletti Joe Lyons
Operations Manager Fleet/Lease & Transportation Manager
Mike.Nicoletti@AmericasAutoAuction.com Joe.Lyons@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 237 Ext.
Pam McFadden Carol Rothweiler
Outside Sales Manager Title Department
Pam.McFadden@AmericasAutoAuction.com Carol.Rothweiler@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Carolyn Adams Danielle Barley
Title Department Customer Service
Carolyn.Adams@AmericasAutoAuction.com Danielle.Barley@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 239 Ext. 204
Danielle Gehman Edna Caraballo
Customer Service Supervisor New Dealer Registration
Danielle.Gehman@AmericasAutoAuction.com Edna.Caraballo@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 247 Ext. 224
Jen Lutz Judy Krieder
Customer Services / Esales Floor Plan
Jen.Lutz@AmericasAutoAuction.com Judy.Krieder@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 210 Ext. 227
Kara McElwee Karen Hilton
Transportation/Redemption Customer Service
Kara.McElwee@AmericasAutoAuction.com Karen.Hilton@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 242 Ext. 226
Lauren Styer Lisa Lamparter
Cash Application Accounting
Lauren.Styer@AmericasAutoAuction.com Lisa.Lamparter@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 226 Ext. 209
Lyn Kase Lyndsey Iverson
Title Supervisor Fleet/Lease Supervisor
Lyn.Kase@AmericasAutoAuction.com Lyndsey.Iverson@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 225 Ext. 220
Marissa Colosi Merry Smeltz
Customer Service Fleet/Lease Administration
Marissa.Colosi@AmericasAutoAuction.com Merry.Smeltz@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 218 Ext. 228
Matt Gibble Paul Hodge
Marketing / IT Mech Shop
Matt.Gibble@AmericasAutoAuction.com Paul.Hodge@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 234 Ext. 300
Natalie Strickler Sandy Reilly
Fleet/Lease Administration Floorplan
Natalie.Strickler@AmericasAutoAuction.com Sandy.Reilly@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 228 205
Stephanie Rinehart Stephanie Snavely
Arbitration/PSI Centralized Billing
Stephanie.Rinehart@AmericasAutoAuction.com Stephanie.Snavely@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 215 241
Sue Getz
Counter/Payments
Sue.Getz@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 243