Meet The Team

Management

Ed Fazio Greg Gehman
General Manager Founder
Ed.Fazio@AmericasAutoAuction.com Greg.Gehman@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 206 Ext. 212
Jim Fucci Chad Kirchner
Asst. General Manager Outside Shops Manager
Jim.Fucci@AmericasAutoAuction.com Chad.Kirchner@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Heidi Wallace Jennifer Woltcheck
Office & Marketing Manager Controller
Heidi.Wallace@AmericasAutoAuction.com Jennifer.Woltcheck@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 235 Ext. 211
Mike Nicoletti Lyndsey Iverson
Operations Manager Fleet/Lease Supervisor
Mike.Nicoletti@AmericasAutoAuction.com Lyndsey.Iverson@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 237 Ext. 220
Pam McFadden CaraHenning
Sales Manager Inside Sales Supervisor
Pam.McFadden@AmericasAutoAuction.com Cara .Henning@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext.
Carol Rothweiler Carolyn Adams
Title Department Title Department
Carol.Rothweiler@AmericasAutoAuction.com Carolyn.Adams@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 213 Ext. 239
Courtney Hardee Danielle Barley
Inside Sales Fleet Lease
Courtney.Hardee@AmericasAutoAuction.com Danielle.Barley@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. Ext. 204
Danniel Metzger Edna Caraballo
Inside Sales New Dealer Registration
Danniel.Metzger@AmericasAutoAuction.com Edna.Caraballo@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 218 Ext. 224
Jen Lutz Judy Krieder
Customer Services / Esales Floor Plan
Jen.Lutz@AmericasAutoAuction.com Judy.Krieder@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 210 Ext. 232
Julia Reynolds Karen Hilton
Inside Sales Customer Service
Julia.Reynolds@AmericasAutoAuction.com Karen.Hilton@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 232 Ext. 238
Lauren Styer Lisa Lamparter
Cash Application Accounting
Lauren.Styer@AmericasAutoAuction.com Lisa.Lamparter@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 226 Ext. 209
Lyn Kase Matt Gibble
Title Supervisor Marketing / IT
Lyn.Kase@AmericasAutoAuction.com Matt.Gibble@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 225 Ext.
Merry Smeltz Paul Hodge
Fleet Lease Mech Shop
Merry.Smeltz@AmericasAutoAuction.com Paul.Hodge@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 217 Ext. 300
Stephanie Rinehart Stephanie Snavely
Arbitration/PSI Centralized Billing
Stephanie.Rinehart@AmericasAutoAuction.com Stephanie.Snavely@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 215 241
Sue Getz 0
Counter/Payments
Sue.Getz@AmericasAutoAuction.com 0
243 0