Meet The Team

Management

Ed Fazio Greg Gehman
General Manager Owner / Operator
Ed.Fazio@AmericasAutoAuction.com Greg.Gehman@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 206 Ext. 212
Jim Fucci Chad Kirchner
Asst. General Manager Outside Shops Manager
Jim.Fucci@AmericasAutoAuction.com Chad.Kirchner@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Cheryl Irwin Heidi Wallace
Inside-Sales Manager Office & Marketing Manager
Cheryl.Irwin@AmericasAutoAuction.com Heidi.Wallace@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 222 Ext. 235
Jenn Woltcheck Mike Nicoletti
Controller Operations Manager
Jenn.Woltcheck@AmericasAutoAuction.com Mike.Nicoletti@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 211 Ext. 237
Joe Lyons Pam McFadden
Fleet/Lease & Transportation Manager Outside Sales Manager
Joe.Lyons@AmericasAutoAuction.com Pam.McFadden@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Carol Rothweiler Carolyn Adams
Title Department Title Department
Carol.Rothweiler@AmericasAutoAuction.com Carolyn.Adams@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 213 Ext. 239
Danielle Barley Edna Caraballo
Customer Service New Dealer Registration
Danielle.Barley@AmericasAutoAuction.com Edna.Caraballo@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 204 Ext. 224
Jen Lutz Judy Kreider
Customer Services / Esales Floor Plan
Jen.Lutz@AmericasAutoAuction.com Judy.Kreider@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 210 Ext. 227
Kara McElwee Karen Hilton
Transportation/Redemption Customer Service
Kara.McElwee@AmericasAutoAuction.com Karen.Hilton@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 242 Ext. 226
Lauren Styer Lisa Lamparter
Cash Application Accounting
Lauren.Styer@AmericasAutoAuction.com Lisa.Lamparter@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 226 Ext. 209
Lyn Kase Lyndsey Iverson
Title Supervisor Fleet/Lease Administration
Lyn.Kase@AmericasAutoAuction.com Lyndsey.Iverson@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 225 Ext. 220
Marissa Colosi Merry Smeltz
Customer Service Counter/Payments
Marissa.Colosi@AmericasAutoAuction.com Merry.Smeltz@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 218 Ext. 217
Matt Gibble Natalie Strickler
Marketing / IT Fleet/Lease Administration
Matt.Gibble@AmericasAutoAuction.com Natalie.Strickler@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 234 Ext. 228
Monte Mauro Paul Hodge
Accounts Receivable Mech Shop
Monte.Mauro@AmericasAutoAuction.com Paul.Hodge@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 230 300
Sandy Reilly Stephanie Rinehart
Floorplan Arbitration/PSI
Sandy.Reilly@AmericasAutoAuction.com Stephanie.Rinehart@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 205 215
Stephanie Snavely Sue Getz
Centralized Billing Counter/Payments
Stephanie.Snavely@AmericasAutoAuction.com Sue.Getz@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 241 Ext. 243