Meet The Team

Management

Ed Fazio Greg Gehman
General Manager Founder
Ed.Fazio@AmericasAutoAuction.com Greg.Gehman@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 206 Ext. 212
Jim Fucci Chad Kirchner
Asst. General Manager Outside Shops Manager
Jim.Fucci@AmericasAutoAuction.com Chad.Kirchner@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Heidi Wallace Jenn Woltcheck
Office & Marketing Manager Controller
Heidi.Wallace@AmericasAutoAuction.com Jenn.Woltcheck@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 235 Ext. 211
Mike Nicoletti Joe Lyons
Operations Manager Fleet/Lease & Transportation Manager
Mike.Nicoletti@AmericasAutoAuction.com Joe.Lyons@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 237 Ext. 202
Pam McFadden Cara Henning
Sales Manager Inside Sales Supervisor
Pam.McFadden@AmericasAutoAuction.com Cara.Henning@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 247
Carol Rothweiler Carolyn Adams
Title Department Title Department
Carol.Rothweiler@AmericasAutoAuction.com Carolyn.Adams@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 213 Ext. 239
Courtney Koser Danielle Barley
Inside Sales Fleet Lease
Courtney.Koser@AmericasAutoAuction.com Danielle.Barley@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. Ext. 204
Danniel Metzger Edna Caraballo
Inside Sales New Dealer Registration
Danniel.Metzger@AmericasAutoAuction.com Edna.Caraballo@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 218 Ext. 224
Jen Lutz Judy Krieder
Customer Services / Esales Floor Plan
Jen.Lutz@AmericasAutoAuction.com Judy.Krieder@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 210 Ext. 232
Julia Reynolds Karen Hilton
Inside Sales Customer Service
Julia.Reynolds@AmericasAutoAuction.com Karen.Hilton@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 232 Ext. 238
Lauren Styer Lisa Lamparter
Cash Application Accounting
Lauren.Styer@AmericasAutoAuction.com Lisa.Lamparter@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 226 Ext. 209
Lyn Kase Lyndsey Iverson
Title Supervisor Fleet/Lease Supervisor
Lyn.Kase@AmericasAutoAuction.com Lyndsey.Iverson@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 225 Ext. 220
Matt Gibble Merry Smeltz
Marketing / IT Fleet Lease
Matt.Gibble@AmericasAutoAuction.com Merry.Smeltz@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 234 Ext. 217
Paul Hodge Stephanie Rinehart
Mech Shop Arbitration/PSI
Paul.Hodge@AmericasAutoAuction.com Stephanie.Rinehart@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 300 215
Stephanie Snavely Sue Getz
Centralized Billing Counter/Payments
Stephanie.Snavely@AmericasAutoAuction.com Sue.Getz@AmericasAutoAuction.com
241 243