Meet The Team

Management

Greg Gehman

Founder
Ext. 212
Greg.Gehman@AmericasAutoAuction.com

Ed Fazio

General Manager
Ext. 206
Ed.fazio@AmericasAutoAuction.com

Jim Fucci

Ast. General Manager
Ext. 202
Jim.Fucci@AmericasAutoAuction.com

Accounting

Jennifer Woltcheck

Controller
Ext. 211
Jennifer.Woltcheck@AmericasAutoAuction.com

Lisa Lamparter

Accounting/HR
Ext. 209
Lisa.Lamparter@AmericasAutoAuction.com

Arbitation/PSI

Stephanie Rinehart

ARB/PSI Supervisor
Ext. 215, 301
Stephanie.Rinehart@AmericasAutoAuction.com

Fleet-Lease

Lyndsey Iverson

Fleet-Lease Supervisor
Ext. 220
Lyndsey.Iverson@AmericasAutoAuction.com

Stephanie Snavely

Transportation Admin
Ext. 241
Stephanie.Snavely@AmericasAutoAuction.com

Julia Reynolds

Fleet-Lease Admin
Ext. 300
Julis.Reynolds@AmericasAutoAuction.com

Main Office

Heidi Wallace

Office Manager
Ext. 235
Heidi.Wallace@AmericasAutoAuction.com

Lyn Kase

Titles Supervisor
Ext. 225
Lyn.Kase@AmericasAutoAuction.com

Carol Rothweiler

Titles
Ext. 213
Carol.Rothweiler@AmericasAutoAuction.com

Carolyn Adams

Titles
Ext. 239
Carol.Adams@AmericasAutoAuction.com

Courtney Hardee

Office Admin
Ext. 217
Courtney.Hardee@AmericasAutoAuction.com

Edna Caraballo

Dealer Registration
Ext. 224
Edna.Caraballo@AmericasAutoAuction.com

Jackie Longenecker

Office Admin
Ext. 255
Jackie.Longenecker@AmericasAutoAuction.com

Judy Kreider

Floorplan
Ext. 227
Judy.Kreider@AmericasAutoAuction.com

Matt Gibble

IT
Ext. 234
Matt.Gibble@AmericasAutoAuction.com

Missy LaPorte

Titles
Ext. 304
Melissa.Laporte@AmericasAutoAuction.com

Sandy Reilly

Floorplan
Ext. 205
Sandy.Reilly@AmericasAutoAuction.com

Sue Getz

Office Admin
Ext. 229
Sue.Getz@AmericasAutoAuction.com

Operations

Mike Nicoletti

Operations Manager
Ext. 237
Mike.Nicoletti@AmericasAutoAuction.com

Sales

Pam McFadden

Sales Manager
Pam.McFadden@AmericasAutoAuction.com

Cara Henning

Inside-Sales Supervisor
Cara.Henning@AmericasAutoAuction.com

Jen Lutz

Online Sales
Ext. 210
Jen.Lutz@AmericasAutoAuction.com

Danielle Barley

Inside-Sales Admin
Ext. 204
Danielle.Barley@AmericasAutoAuction.com

Danniel Metzger

Inside-Sales Admin
Ext. 218
Danniel.Metzger@AmericasAutoAuction.com

Bill Arnold

Sales Rep
Bill.Arnold@AmericasAutoAuction.com

Megan Horn

Sales Rep
Megan.Horn@AmericasAutoAuction.com

Vickie Riggins

Sales Rep
Vickie.Riggins@AmericasAutoAuction.com