Meet The Team

Management

Ed Fazio Greg Gehman
General Manager Owner / Operator
Ed.Fazio@AmericasAutoAuction.com Greg.Gehman@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 206 Ext. 212
Jim Fucci Chad Kirchner
Asst. General Manager Outside Shops Manager
Jim.Fucci@AmericasAutoAuction.com Chad.Kirchner@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Cheryl Irwin Heidi Wallace
Inside-Sales Manager Office & Marketing Manager
Cheryl.Irwin@AmericasAutoAuction.com Heidi.Wallace@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 222 Ext. 235
Jenn Woltcheck Mike Nicoletti
Controller Operations Manager
Jenn.Woltcheck@AmericasAutoAuction.com Mike.Nicoletti@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 211 Ext. 237
Joe Lyons Pam McFadden
Fleet/Lease & Transportation Manager Outside Sales Manager
Joe.Lyons@AmericasAutoAuction.com Pam.McFadden@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 202
Carol Rothweiler Carolyn Adams
Title Department Title Department
Carol.Rothweiler@AmericasAutoAuction.com Carolyn.Adams@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 213 Ext. 239
Danielle Barley Edna Caraballo
Fleet Lease New Dealer Registration
Danielle.Barley@AmericasAutoAuction.com Edna.Caraballo@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 204 Ext. 224
Jen Lutz Judy Krieder
Customer Services / Esales Floor Plan
Jen.Lutz@AmericasAutoAuction.com Judy.Krieder@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 210 Ext. 227
Karen Hilton Lauren Styer
Customer Service Cash Application
Karen.Hilton@AmericasAutoAuction.com Lauren.Styer@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 238 Ext. 209
Lisa Lamparter Lyn Kase
Accounting Title Supervisor
Lisa.Lamparter@AmericasAutoAuction.com Lyn.Kase@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 209 Ext. 225
Lyndsey Iverson Marissa Colosi
Fleet/Lease Supervisor Customer Service
Lyndsey.Iverson@AmericasAutoAuction.com Marissa.Colosi@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 220 Ext. 218
Matt Gibble Paul Hodge
Marketing / IT Mech Shop
Matt.Gibble@AmericasAutoAuction.com Paul.Hodge@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 234 Ext. 300
Merry Smeltz Stephanie Snavely
Counter/Payments Centralized Billing
Merry.Smeltz@AmericasAutoAuction.com Stephanie.Snavely@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 217 Ext. 241
Stephanie Rinehart Sue Getz
Arbitration/PSI Counter/Payments
Stephanie.Rinehart@AmericasAutoAuction.com Sue.Getz@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 215 243
Vanessa Whaley
Fleet Lease
Vanessa.Whaley@AmericasAutoAuction.com
Ext. 228