Meet The Team

Management

Ed Fazio Greg Gehman
General Manager Owner / Operator
efazio@auctionbroadcasting.com ggehman@auctionbroadcasting.com
Ext. 206 Ext. 212
Jim Fucci Chad Kirchner
Asst. General Manager Outside Shops Manager
jfucci@auctionbroadcasting.com ckirchner@auctionbroadcasting.com
Cheryl Irwin Heidi Wallace
Inside-Sales Manager Office & Marketing Manager
cirwin@auctionbroadcasting.com hwallace@auctionbroadcasting.com
Ext. 222 Ext. 235
Jenn Woltcheck Mike Nicoletti
Controller Operations Manager
jwoltcheck@auctionbroadcasting.com mnicoletti@auctionbroadcasting.com
Ext. 211 Ext. 237
Joe Lyons Pam McFadden
Fleet/Lease & Transportation Manager Outside Sales Manager
jlyons@auctionbroadcasting.com pmcfadden@auctionbroadcasting.com
Brenny Lora Carol Rothweiler
Floor Plan Title Department
blora@auctionbroadcasting.com crothweiler@auctionbroadcasting.com
Ext. 221 Ext. 213
Carolyn Adams Danielle Barley
Title Department Customer Service
cadams@auctionbroadcasting.com dbarley@auctionbroadcasting.com
Ext. 239 Ext. 204
Edna Caraballo Jen Lutz
New Dealer Registration Customer Services / Esales
edna.caraballo@americasautoauction.com jlutz@auctionbroadcasting.com
Ext. 224 Ext. 210
Judy Krieder Kara McElwee
Floor Plan Transportation/Redemption
jkrieder@auctionbroadcasting.com kmcelwee@auctionbroadcasting.com
Ext. 227 Ext. 238
Karen Hilton Lauren Styer
Customer Service Cash Application
khilton@auctionbroadcasting.com lstyer@auctionbroadcasting.com
Ext. 238 Ext. 226
Lisa Lamparter Lyn Kase
Accounting Title Supervisor
llamparter@auctionbroadcasting.com lkase@auctionbroadcasting.com
Ext. 209 Ext. 225
Lyndsey Iverson Matt Gibble
Fleet/Lease Administration Marketing / IT
liverson@auctionbroadcasting.com mgibble@auctionbroadcasting.com
Ext. 220 Ext. 234
Marissa Colosi Natalie Kreiser
Customer Service Fleet/Lease Administration
mcolosi@auctionbroadcasting.com nkreiser@auctionbroadcasting.com
Ext. 218 Ext. 228
Monte Mauro Paul Hodge
Accounts Receivable Mech Shop
mmauro@auctionbroadcasting.com phodge@auctionbroadcasting.com
Ext. 230 300
Stephanie Rinehart Stephanie Snavely
Arbitration/PSI Centralized Billing
srinehart@auctionbroadcasting.com ssnavely@auctionbroadcasting.com
Ext. 215 241
Sue Getz
Receptionist/Telesales
sgetz@auctionbroadcasting.com
Ext. 243